If you see a message that your email is already linked to an account, it means an account was previously created with that email.
The easiest next step is to try logging in instead, or use "Forgot Password" to reset your credentials.
If you believe someone else created an account with your email, you can reach us here:
- In-app chat
- Email: support@dpt.xyz